+This is what has been going on around the Sykes household lately.

Lately we have been very grateful for the people who don’t give up on us – even though we don’t deserve friends like that – the people that keep calling. Greg and I were talking this week about how much we love Canton and being apart of this community. We have been here for about five years. I always said I wanted to be a mover and a shaker – but I am not a mover or a shaker – I have been given the opportunity to root in this community and I am so thankful for that. It turns out everything I thought about life is wrong (I mean this in a very optimistic way).  This is our world recently.

+Great ladies

+ The boy

+ Night out

+ Small car – big boats

+ A HOT day at the lake

+ Papa Duck

+ I didn’t get any pictures of the actual people but we had a lovely evening with our friends Laura and Adam in Hall County. I did get some pictures of Romeo. DON’T STARE INTO HIS EYES!!!

+ A fun birthday celebration

+ mmmmm…

+ David sitting

+ A birthday celebration

+ This is what he does

+ boys – Emerson, what a sassy face!

+ a mullet

