We went to Portland with friends in the spring. I went to Portland in college and it was great to revisit that town.

Powell’s Books – they have 3 buildings worth of books. I never wanted to leave Powell’s Books.

Japanese Gardens overlooking the city

Portland Timbers Game – the fans to the far left were the most unbelievable fans I have ever seen in sports. It was cold and rainy – we happened to be covered and had coffee but those guys stood literally the entire time cheering on the team.

Early morning at Stumptown Coffee – the next 2 pictures of me look like I just woke up. Good morning Portland!!!

Portland Farmers Market

It was so much fun. We spent both the spring and fall on the west coast. We also drove the Pacific Coast Highway in the fall and spent time in San Francisco for work. I’ll post those pictures a little later. Can’t wait to bring our little kiddo on our trips next year. The Pacific Coast Highway would be an unbelievable family trip.

